Service Northern California 
                         since 1909
California Airedale Terrier Club

Hardknott Airedales

Hardknott Airedale, Steve Lehrer, Amhurst Junction, WI

Officers and Committees


President:  Christine Hyde
Vice PresidentVirginia Latham-Smith
Treasurer: Linda Van Bibber
Secretary: Deirdre Dawson
Class of 2022
Devon Allen
Nancy Strohmaier

Class of 2021
Kristi Burrus
Gloria Lawson-Riddle
Amy Bauman

Standing Committees

Achievement Awards: Georgia McRae
AKC Delegate: Nancy Bougher
Breeder ReferralPatricia Gregg
Database/Mailings: Nancy Bougher
Education: Nancy Strohmaier
Fun Day: Carol Kubiak and Sarah Roberts
Golden Gate Decor: Carol Reynolds
Historian: Position available
Judges Selection: Deirdre Hernandez and Devon Allen
Membership/Newsletter Subscriptions: Georgia McRae
Newsletter Editors: Barbara Cooney & Amy Bauman
Sanctioned Match: Nancy Strohmaier
Specialty: Kristi Burrus
Sunshine Committee: Helen Piperis & Carol Kubiak
Trim & TrainDevon Allen
Trophies: Deirdre Hernandez

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.